Budget Committee

  • The Legal Budget Committee consists of the members of the school board and five citizen members who are charged with reviewing and approving the budget for the upcoming school year.

    Citizen members are appointed to three-year terms.

    The budget committee's work is typically accomplished during three or four meetings in the spring.

    Stay tuned - applications will be accepted in January 2021.


    Legal Budget Committee Application

2019-20 Budget Committee Members

  • Lake Oswego School Board:

    Kirsten Aird

    Liz Hartman

    Sara Pocklington

    John Wallin

    Rob Wagner


    Citizen Members:

    Massene Mboup

    Lasith Perera

    Christopher Rigney

    Jennifer Scheuer

    Lisa Decker